top of page

Jacksonville Branch  


Barry Jefferson

1st Vice President: Reginald Ford

2nd Vice President: Theresa Cook

Executive Committee At-Large:

  • Gwendolyn Harper

  • Penny Fogle    

  • Jean A. Williams      

  • Kathy Landers       

  • Robin Wakefield     

  • Monroe Flucas Jr.

  • Taylor Ford

  • Rose Rains

  • Rolanda Robinson

  • Tracy Cook

  • Jasmine Wakefield

Secretary: Nicole Ford

Asst. Secretary: Jean A. Williams

Treasurer: Paul Strickland

Asst. Treasurer: Rose Rains

bottom of page